Mathon Church

Church Services

I would like to see services at:

Mathon Church
Monday 14 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 15 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) - subject to revision in the light of Holy Communion at Hereford Cathedral with Archbishop Justin Welby. at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 20 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Mathon
Trinity 18

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Holy Communion at Storridge
Trinity 18

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 October 2019 at 10:45 AM
Morning Service at Cradley
Trinity 18

Mathon Church
Monday 21 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) - subject to revision in the light of Holy Communion at Hereford Cathedral with Archbishop Justin Welby. at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 27 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter Mattins at Mathon
Trinity 19

Mathon Church
Sunday 27 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins Lay led at Storridge
Trinity 19

Mathon Church
Sunday 27 October 2019 at 10:45 AM
Family Communion (CW) at Cradley
Trinity 19

Mathon Church
Monday 28 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 29 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) - subject to revision in the light of Holy Communion at Hereford Cathedral with Archbishop Justin Welby. at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge