Mathon Church

Church Services

I would like to see services at:

Mathon Church
Sunday 24 March 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter Mattins at Mathon
Lent 3

Mathon Church
Sunday 24 March 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Storridge
Lent 3

Mathon Church
Sunday 24 March 2019 at 10:30 AM
Family Communion at Cradley
Lent 3

Mathon Church
Tuesday 26 March 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 27 March 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 27 March 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 31 March 2019 at 8:30 AM
Holy Communion (BCP) at Storridge
Mothering Sunday

Mathon Church
Sunday 31 March 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter Mattins at Mathon
Mothering Sunday

Mathon Church
Sunday 31 March 2019 at 10:30 AM
Family Service at Cradley
Mothering Sunday

Mathon Church
Tuesday 2 April 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 7 April 2019 at 9:30 AM
Parish Communion (BCP) at Mathon
Lent 6 (Passiontide)

Mathon Church
Sunday 7 April 2019 at 10:30 AM
Family Service with Jimmy's Band at Cradley
Lent 6 (Passiontide)

Mathon Church
Sunday 7 April 2019 at 6:00 PM
Evensong at Storridge
Lent 6 (Passiontide)

Mathon Church
Tuesday 9 April 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 10 April 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 10 April 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 14 April 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins with blessing and distribution of palms and Shortened Communion at Mathon
Palm Sunday

Mathon Church
Sunday 14 April 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter with blessing and distribution of palms at Storridge
Palm Sunday

Mathon Church
Sunday 14 April 2019 at 10:30 AM
Family Communion (CW) beginning at the War Memorial with blessing, distribution and procession of palms at Cradley
Palm Sunday

Mathon Church
Tuesday 16 April 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 17 April 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 17 April 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Thursday 18 April 2019 at 7:30 PM
Parish Communion with Vigil Watch (optional) at Cradley
Maundy Thursday

Mathon Church
Friday 19 April 2019 at 10:00 AM
Service to Commemorate the Raising of the Cross at Mathon
Good Friday

Mathon Church
Friday 19 April 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Last Hour on the Cross at Storridge
Good Friday

Mathon Church
Sunday 21 April 2019 at 9:30 AM
Parish Communion (BCP) at Mathon
Easter Day

Mathon Church
Sunday 21 April 2019 at 9:30 AM
Parish Communion (BCP) at Storridge
Easter Day

Mathon Church
Sunday 21 April 2019 at 11:00 AM
Parish Communion (CW) at Cradley
Easter Day